

## **Announcement of Committee Chairpersons**

**Awards and Honors** 

**Bylaws Policies and Procedures** 

**Council of Presidents** 

DEI

**Delegate Selection** 

**Fundraising** 

**Government Affairs** 

Membership

**Pediatrics** 

**Professional Education** 

**QSIP** 

**Scholarship** 

Trauma

**Workplace Violence** 

**Gwen Medley** 

**Krystal Garza** 

**Yvonne Moseley** 

Jana Nolan

William Barbre

**Sally Snow** 

**Katie Wilson** 

**Tabitha Selvester** 

**Crissie Richardson** 

**Kevin McFarlane** 

**Kristine Powell** 

Vicki Patrick

**Chris Chizek** 

**Misty Dantin** 

## **COMMITTEE VICE-CHAIRS**

Fundraising Membership

**QSIP** 

**Scholarship** 

**Workplace Violence** 

**Laine Hubner** 

**Dorine Barbre** 

**DeAnna Gillespie** 

Sally Snow

Santana Olvera